Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Meridian

5 rating
  • 11/01/19
  • Gerald M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ImAh0ENwKNTsXUnK_M2UQw?hrid=-8StKREU0_4B9B_X9gvFfA

5 rating

Ashley R is amazing. Ask for her by name.

1 rating

Worst hair cut experience with my children ever. They were super impatient with my children that I told them were autistic (and were really well behaved). Had the nerve to charge me a "long hair fee" of $10 for my daughter's hair which was barely past her shoulders. Over $60 for 3 kids hair cuts. My son's was so bad I had to fix it myself, cuz no way am I going back to that place ever, unless it's for a refund!! Absolutely terrible...

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Gerald M. | November 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ImAh0ENwKNTsXUnK_M2UQw?hrid=-8StKREU0_4B9B_X9gvFfA"

5
Tom P. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Ashley R is amazing. Ask for her by name."

1
Robyn H. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut experience with my children ever. They were super impatient with my children that I t"

1
Kevin V. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for 3 years, always used Ashley, she is not there now (bad management decision), an"

4
Melissa C. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Love the cuts my boys get, hate the wait time"

2
Jess S. | July 12, 2019 Google

"While I usually am over satisfied with my Sports Clips experience, this occasion was different. I tr"

5
butch W. | July 5, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut"

2
Jess S. | June 16, 2019 Google

"While I usually am over satisfied with my Sports Clips experience, this occasion was different. I tr"

4
Brian R. | June 2, 2019 Google

"You get what you pay for and the atmosphere is nice."

1
Scott R. | May 6, 2019 Google

"My 11 year old son got the worst haircut I've ever seen here today. I could have done a better job w"