Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Meridian

5 rating

Krystal was awesome, thank you!

4 rating

The barber, she was delightful, excellent haircut.

5 rating

Ashley did a great job on my flat top today, which isn?t easy, she was spot on. Need a high and tight, see Ashley

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Michael D. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Krystal was awesome, thank you!"

4
Russell P. | November 13, 2020 Google

" The barber, she was delightful, excellent haircut."

5
Jay S. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Ashley did a great job on my flat top today, which isn?t easy, she was spot on. Need a high and tig"

5
Harley B. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff that is professional. Clean facilities."

5
Brad M. | September 16, 2020 Google

" They are so friendly and give quality consistent haircuts. Ashley, Krystal, and the gang take great"

5
paul l. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Ashley was awesome. She's been cutting my hair for a while now and is great ! Today she took care o"

5
Cacha H. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Got mine and my son haircut she did a fantastic job thx you. definitely be coming back"

5
Josh W. | September 5, 2020 Google

" First off, great haircut. Stylist was super friendly and courteous. Clean and organized facility. T"

1
Douglas M. | September 3, 2020 Google

" I have gotten many haircuts from this location, but will NEVER go back. I was the only customer at "

5
Jay W. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Very pleasant service"