Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Meridian

5 rating

Our barber was out of town so we gave sport clips a chance . Bailey cut my and my sons hair..came out real good...will use again for sure

5 rating

They give a great cut and are very friendly. I would highly recommend Bailey. She definitely knows how to give a great cut

5 rating

Great experience Paige did an amazing job haircut came out perfect and she did a great job on the beard!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Sunny B. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Our barber was out of town so we gave sport clips a chance . Bailey cut my and my sons hair..came o"

5
Mario A. | December 11, 2021 Google

" They give a great cut and are very friendly. I would highly recommend Bailey. She definitely knows "

5
Matt R. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Great experience Paige did an amazing job haircut came out perfect and she did a great job on the b"

1
Sykhozy ?. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Bro messed up my cut so bad"

1
NFT G. | October 18, 2021 Google

" wasted an hour of my time waiting, just for someone to walk in and take my spot"

5
E B. | October 14, 2021 Google

" My first time at Sport Clips and the lady who cut my hair did an awesome job. I really just like to"

5
Bobbi M. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips is Perfect! Sarah cut my son's hair exactly how we asked!"

5
Matthew K. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Sara and Sarah were both awesome!"

5
Chase W. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Karly did such an amazing job! My little 2 year old got his hair cut and she was patient, smart and"

5
Vince S. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere!"